top of page

Ministerial Staff

Blue Smoke

Rev. William H.
Lamar IV

Rev. Cozette Thomas
Executive Minister

Rev. Chris Bonner
Ministerial Intern

Rev. Thomas A Brackeen, Jr.
Minister to Youth & Families

Rev. Dr. Marie Braxton

Rev. A. Kazimir Brown

Rev. Nichele Carter-Peterson

Rev.Dr. E. Michelle Ledder

Rev. Robbie Morton

Rev. Moya Harris

Blue Smoke

Rev. Dr. Shively Smith
Resident Scholar

Rev. Jacqueline Speaks-McKnight

Rev. Dr. Sandra

Rev. Aisha Karimah
New Members & Anchor Ministry

Rev. Ryane Nickens

Rev. Jonathan Petty

J.Jioni Palmer
Minister to Men

Rev. Geoffrey Tate
Local Deacon
Minister to Seniors

Rev. Evan Taylor
Minister to Young Adults

Rev. Dr. Sandra Shands-Strong

On the Phone

Church Office

Ruth Fulwood
Executive Assistant to
Pastor Lamar

Lucille Knowles
Operations Manager

Helen Harvin
Church Secretary

Rhona Alexander
Finance Office Manager

bottom of page